Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
TFME Physician Well-Being CME Conference
5/4/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Developing an Effective Personal Statement
5/15/2018
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Developing an Effective Personal Statement
5/17/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Residencies: Matching Specialties (Venipuncture Workshop from SOMA)
6/12/2018
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Residencies: Matching Specialties
6/14/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Mock Medical School Interviews
7/17/2018
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Mock Medical School Interviews
7/19/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Medical School Curriculum
8/14/2018
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Medical School Curriculum
8/16/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Exhibit Hall - 2018 OPSO Annual Conference
9/14/2018 » 9/16/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
2018 OPSO Annual Primary Care CME Conference
9/14/2018 » 9/16/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Interview Experiences (OMM Workshop from SOMA)
11/13/2018
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Interview Experiences
11/15/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software  ::  Legal